The Adventurista and Fashionista

           When I started blogging, I already knew what topics to write and what type of readers to focus with my article. I’ve been a traveler as well as an adventurer. I would like to share my ultimate experience with travel guides to people who loves adventure especially who wants to visit and explore the wonders of the Philippines. My blog will surely guide you to enjoy travel adventures on a tight budget as well as who wants a luxurious one. You will discover an amazing, picturesque and scenic view of the islands, mountains and other places of interest to refresh your mind as well as awesome adventures and outdoor activities that will boost your energy and adrenaline rush. Here’s my link to my travel blog: The Ultimate Adventurer – Travel Adventure

“My favorite thing is to go where I’ve never been, Life is an adventure, a journey to yourself.”

            Since my interest is travelling, I am also a certified foodies who loves to eat and dine at different places I’ve visited. Foods are not only for satisfaction of hunger but also a significance with one’s culture. I would like to share my mouth-watering food experience to people who loves to try different cuisine of different culture. Here’s my link to my food blog: The Ultimate Adventurer – Food & Restaurant

“Food is a central activity of mankind and one of the single most significant trademarks of a culture.”

          Last but not the least, the other topic I would like to share with the fashionista like me is my outfit of the day or what we called OOTD in instagram. I really love to mix and match different clothes for different occasions and events. I love to collect and shop especially clothes, accessories, shoes, sandals, slippers and everything about fashion. I love fashion because it’s a great way to express your mood. I love the fact that it enhances my self-confidence as well as my personality. As the saying goes:

“Fashion is about dressing according to what’s fashionable. Style is more about being yourself.”

     Well, Enjoy the rest of my blogs. Have a great day my fellow adventurists.. =)

     Here’s my link to my blog: The Ultimate Adventurer

 

Categories: Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

